EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 25 MAY 2023

Councillors Present: Jeremy Cottam, Paul Kander, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Geoff Mayes, Justin Pemberton, Vicky Poole, Richard Somner and Clive Taylor

Also Present: Sarah Clarke (Monitoring Officer) and David Cook (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: None Received

PARTI

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Macro be appointed as Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

2. Election of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Richard Somner be appointed as Vice-Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.07 pm and closed at 8.09 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	